Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1290 Reads

0 Comments

Three Rivers High School:
700 Sixth Ave
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: 269-279-1124
Fax: 269-273-8014
Conference: Wolverine

Athletic Department:
Athletic Director: Matt Stofer (mstofer@trschools.org)
Athletic Secretary: Lisa Blyly (lblyly@trschools.org)
Athletic Trainer: Erik Byl (bylerik@gmail.com )

Fall Sports Varsity Head Coaches:
Cheerleading: Cassidee Sinkler (cassideerae3@gmail.com)
Boys Cross Country: Alex Schmidtendorff (aschmidtendorff@trschools.org)
Football: JJ Wagner (jwagner@trschools.org)
Girls Cross Country: Josh Bell (jbell@trschools.org)
Girls Golf: Mark Zeimet (mzeimet@trschools.org)
Boys Soccer: Ali Jacobs (ajacobs@trschools.org)
Boys Tennis: Scott Turner (scott.turner@trwildcats.org)
Volleyball: Erik Kore (ekore@trschools.org)

Winter Sports Varsity Head Coaches:
Boys Basketball: Brian Burg (bburg@trschools.org)
Girls Basketball: Jason Bingaman (jbingaman@trschools.org)
Boys/Girls Bowling: Jim Tolfree (jtolfree@hotmail.com)
Competitive Cheer: Cassidee Sinkler (cassideerae3@gmail.com)
Wrestling: Jeff Smith (jsmith@trschols.org)

Spring Sports Varsity Head Coaches:
Baseball: Nick Hartman (nhartman@trschools.org)
Boys Golf: TBA
Girls Soccer: Pete Bachinski (pete.bachinski@trwildcats.org)
Softball: Kendra Kutz (kkutz@trschools.org)
Girls Tennis: Scott Turner (scott.turner@trwildcats.org)
Boys Track: Alex Schmidtendorff (aschmidtendorff@trschools.org)
Girls Track: James Phillips (jphillips@trschools.org)

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Football Playoffs: Vicksburg game info announced threeriverswildcats.org/2017/… pic.twitter.com/rz1pJWoMPs

    About 16 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS