Multiple Teams · Football: Wolverine All-Conference teams announced

Picture (L-R) Front Row: Tyler Moore, Gavin Charvat, Chris Morrill, Jett Haifley; Back Row: Traven Van Oss, Bryce Morlan, Tirrell Hausmanis, Jalen Heivilin, Head Coach J.J. Wagner were all honored by the Wolverine Conference.

The Wolverine Conference has announced the 2017 All-Conference Football Teams as voted on by the conference head coaches. Congratulations to the following Wildcats earning honors:

1st Team All-Conference Defense:
(Sr.) Tirrell Hausmanis – Defensive Line
(Sr.) Tyler Moore – Defensive Line
(Jr.) Traven Van Oss – Linebacker
(Jr.) Gavin Charvat – Defensive Back
(Jr.) Bryce Morlan – Punter
2nd Team Defense:
(Jr.) Jett Haifley – Defensive Back
Honorable Mention Defense:
(Sr.) Chris Morrill – Linebacker

1st Team All-Conference Offense:
(Jr.) Jalen Heivilin – Quarterback
(Jr.) Bryce Morlan – Wide Receiver
(Sr.) Tirrell Hausmanis – Offensive Line
2nd Team All-Conference Offense:
(Jr.) Gavin Charvat – Wide Receiver
(Jr.) Traven Van Oss – Offensive Line
Honorable Mention Offense:
(Jr.) Bryce Morlan – PlaceKicker

Wolverine Conference Coach-of-the-Year
J.J. Wagner